Ansprechpartner

Frank Acker
Geschäftsführer
039753 55-100f.acker@zmv-strasburg.de
Ines Gune
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
039753 55-101i.gune@zmv‑strasburg.de

Barbara Spitza
Stabsstelle Controlling und
Risikomanagement

039753 55-201b.spitza@zmv-strasburg.de
Ute Frey
Stabsstelle Innenrevision
039753 55-106u.frey@zmv-strasburg.de
Dörte Brandau
Leiterin Kunden- und
Leistungsmanagement
039753 55-103d.brandau@zmv-strasburg.de
Maik-Thomas Laage
Leiter Kundenmanagement
039753 55-102m.laage@zmv-strasburg.de
Antje Dietrich
Leiterin Leistungsmanagement
039753 55-115a.dietrich@zmv-strasburg.de
Anja Abid
Leiterin Finanzen und Vermögen
039753 55-116a.abid@zmv‑strasburg.de
Urte Albrecht
Vermögensmanagement
039753 55-117u.albrecht@zmv-strasburg.de
Katja Vietzent
Leiterin Personal/Justiziarin
039753 55-150k.vietzent@zmv-strasburg.de
Georg Klepp
Leiter IT
039753 55-107g.klepp@zmv-strasburg.de

Organigramm
(Stand 31.05.2022)